Serela Legian Hotel

Jl. Lebak Bene no. 168, Legian

Enter Your Trip Dates

1 Room / 2 Adults

1 rooms,
2 adults
  • Rooms:

  • Adults:

  • Close

TripAdvisor Rating


Families seeking out comfortable accommodations in a great location that makes it easy to walk to a number of attractions will enjoy staying at the Serela Legian Hotel. The hotel’s suites can accommodate up to three guests, making it an ideal choice for smaller families. Larger families may reserve neighboring rooms. The hotel provides families with basic amenities like an outdoor swimming pool, free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast. Nearby attractions include Miniapolis, Legian Beach and Kuta Beach. The Serela Restaurant is located onsite and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Our Editor Loves

  • Walkable location
  • Outdoor pool
  • Cozy rooms

Family Interests

  • Beach
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Museum/Cultural
  • Sailing
  • Theme Park
  • Water Parks
  • Water Sports

Family Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Onsite Dining
  • Pool


Elevator Falling Down !!!!

by stuart2608

Dear Management,
You have to put high attention for this topic. Before someone die in the elevator in your hotel. I, my self, my friend and one boy 5 years old had a very shock incident in your elevator NOT 1 BUT 2 times. Based in your receptionist said that it always happend and only me who complaint about this. It was so weird and make a conclusion that GM and all staff already knew about this matter and keep hide without fix it. You have to figure out and fix it as soon as possible before someone dead inside due to heart attack. That is my main comment to you, and also here an additional things i found :
+ Warm Welcome, Location, Very nice staff especially Mr. Yohanes ( IT Spv ). Thank you very much for your patient and professionalism.
- Reception staff afternoon shift only busy with his phone like in his own bedroom. He always defence and give a nonsense answer.
- Room are very narrow, unsteady hot water, you have to ask hotel staff if you you need a roomboy to do their task, water in the shower feel slippery on the skin.
- Breakfast staff unhelpful, they only chit chat without welcoming and pleased the guest. Menu ? Better you find out around the hotel...many choice outside.
Overall, you have got what you paid. Nevertheless, do not put your standard service low as your cheap rate.
I may not going back to stay again and perhaps you could fix everything for a better service.

Good Hotel

by brrysloan

Good value for money.
Check in was smooth and quick, the staff here are very friendly and helpful.
The rooms aren’t very big but they are clean and comfortable.
Good water pressure in shower.
AirCon worked well.
The breakfast choice is limited but standard offerings for this price range.
Not all rooms have a fridge, only the Suites, which I thought strange for a ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hotel, so I recommend you request one when you make your booking. (6 fridges available)
Overall it’s good value for money in a quiet and good location ????????